hostthenew.blogg.se

My at and t go phone
My at and t go phone





my at and t go phone

The maximum data speed Net10 can do is 4G, which isn't bad by any means. Calls and texts go through just fine and I have yet to be stuck someplace where I have no coverage around here.ĭata speeds. I still get a signal in all of the same places I used to with Net10. It's pretty much identical, since I was using the AT&T branch of Net10's service. I figured I'd report back every once in a while since this carrier isn't discussed here as often. Check carrier websites for more details.Įxactly one month ago I switched from Net10 to AT&T. All information is made possible by our community and may not necessarily be 100% accurate or up-to-date. We are not affiliated with any companies listed here. r/CricketGroups - Group together and save! You've seen the service, now check out the phones! Just remember that even though a phone might work technologically, some devices still don't work correctly on another provider. If you're looking for an easy way to compare plans and providers, please use this post for reference.Ĭheck out to check phone compatibility. Most importantly: Have fun! We're laid back, and we hope you are too! If you have a referral to share, please do so via PM when requested. Your criticism helps us make educated choices.Īffiliate linking, referral linking/codes, and blog-spam are not allowed. If you see this happening, please use the report function!īe honest. With a wide-open, competitive market, prepaid gets you the same service at a better price.

my at and t go phone

You can leave a prepaid carrier at any time with no termination fees! But the prepaid market is fiercely competitive with close to one hundred different carriers! That's a lot to choose from!įreedom. Normally, you get 3 or 4 carriers to choose from. Go ahead, ask us anything! Why go NoContract?Ĭhoice.







My at and t go phone